The Organization has been recognized, so far, from the following flag states – members of International Maritime Organization (IMO):

  • Greek Flag Hellas (National Legislation)
  • Panama Flag Panama (including Annual Safety Inspections – ASI and crew accommodation – CICA)
  • Sierra Leone Flag Sierra Leone
  • Cook-Islands Flag Cook Islands
  • Cambodia Flag Kingdom of Cambodia
  • Moldova Flag Moldova
  • Bolivian Flag Bolivia
  • Belarus Flag Belarus
  • Lebanon Flag Lebanon
  • Palau Flag Palau
  • Cape Verde Flag Cape Verde
  • Nigeria Flag Nigeria
  • Union of Comoros Flag Union of Comoros
  • Yemen Flag Yemen
  • Jordan Flag Jordan